Planning & Zoning Staff

Office Phone- 410-228-3234

Susan Webb
Assistant Director of Planning & Zoning
swebb@docogonet.com

Jason Boothe
Environmental Planner
jboothe@docogonet.com

Rhonda Mills
Permit Technician
rmills@docogonet.com

April Felton
Zoning Technician
afeltondocogonet.com

Lisa Baumgartner
Permit Technician
lbaumgartner@docogonet.com 

Brandon Vermillion
GIS Specialist

bvermillion@docogonet.com

Tom Esham
Zoning Inspector

tesham@docogonet.com

Roger Short
Liquor Board Inspector / Building Inspector 
410-901-1076 (Liquor)
410-228-9636 Ext. 1147 (Inspections)
rmshort@docogonet.com

Travis Jackson
Inspector Technician
410-228-9636 Ext. 1149 (Inspections)
tjackson@docogonet.com