Planning & Zoning Staff

Steve Ball
Director of Planning and Zoning
410-228-3234 Ext. 1149
sball@docogonet.com

Rhonda Mills
Permit Technician
410-228-9636 Ext. 1150
rmills@docogonet.com

Lisa Baumgartner
Permit Technician
410-228-9636 Ext. 1118
lbaumgartner@docogonet.com 

Brandon Vermillion
GIS Specialist

410-228-3234 Ext. 1114
bvermillion@docogonet.com

James Chester
Zoning Inspector

410-228-3234 Ext. 1112
jchester@docogonet.com

Jeff Beever
Building Inspector
410-228-9636 Ext. 1151
jbeever@docogonet.com

Roger Short
Liquor Board Inspector / Inspector Technician
410-901-1076 (Liquor)
410-228-9636 Ext. 1147 (Inspections)
rmshort@docogonet.com