Need to contact us?

(Please scroll down for specific departmental contact information)

DORCHESTER COUNTY COUNCIL
Dorchester County Office Building
501 Court Lane
Cambridge, MD 21613
(410) 228-1700 phone
(410) 228-9641 fax
info@docogonet.com

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBERS:

District #1 Councilman Jay L. Newcomb
jnewcomb@docogonet.com
(443) 521-6957 (Cell)

District #2 Councilman William V. Nichols
wnichols@docogonet.com
(410) 221-1371 (Home)

District #3 Councilman Ricky Travers
rtravers@docogonet.com
(410) 228-4313 (Work)
(410) 228-1532 (Home)

District #4 Councilman George L. Pfeffer, Jr.
lpfeffer@docogonet.com
(443) 521-3690 (Cell)

District #5 Councilwoman Libby Handley Nagel
lnagel@docogonet.com
(443) 521-5469 (Cell)

Keith Adkins, County Manager
kadkins@docogonet.com
(410) 228-1700 (Council’s Office)

DEPARTMENTS:

AIRPORT
410-228-4571 phone
410-221-8557 fax

DOG CONTROL
410-228-3083 phone
410-221-0424 fax

CIRCUIT COURT
410-228-6300 phone
410-221-5003 fax

DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS
410-228-8101 phone
410-221-0424 fax

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS
410-228-2920 phone
410-228-9516 fax

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
410-228-0155 phone
410-228-9518 fax

EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES
410-228-2726 phone
410-901-2529 fax

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
410-228-1818 phone
410-228-1216 fax

FINANCE
410-228-7291 phone
410-221-5108 fax

HUMAN RESOURCES
410-901-2406 phone
410-228-6850 fax

LANDFILL
410-943-1700 phone
410-943-4150 fax

LOCAL MANAGEMENT BOARD
410-228-0281 phone
410-228-9642 fax

EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS DIVISION (911)
410-228-2222 phone
410-901-2529 fax

PLANNING & ZONING
410-228-3234 phone
410-228-1563 fax

RECREATION & PARKS
410-228-5578 phone
410-228-5966 fax

SHERIFF’S OFFICE
410-228-4141 phone
410-228-9869 fax

SOIL CONSERVATION
410-228-5640 phone

STATE’S ATTORNEY
410-228-3611 phone
410-228-9867 fax

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
410-228-6391 phone
410-228-9637 fax

TOURISM
410-228-1000 phone
410-221-6545 fax

TREASURY
410-228-4343 phone
410-228-8662 fax